Our Experts are ready to help!

Houston Location

Corporate Office

5900 Wheeler St. Houston TX 77023

713 - 923 - 7600

Brian Mathis
Branch Manager

brianmathis@heiloftexas.com

Caitlyn Labbe
Administrative Assistant

caitlyn@heiloftexas.com

Mike Medrano
Parts Manager

mikemedrano@heiloftexas.com

Donald Flynn
Service Manager

donaldflynn@heiloftexas.com

Terry Abbondola
Assistant Service Manager

terry@heiloftexas.com

Victor Cavazos
Parts Sales

victorc@heiloftexas.com

Jeremy Davis
VP of Parts and Service and Product Development

jeremy@heiloftexas.com

Jeffrey Davis
President and Sales

jeffdavis@heiloftexas.com

John Davis
VP of Sales

johndavis@heiloftexas.com

Cody Garefalos
Product Manager

codyg@heiloftexas.com

Terry Parsons
Director Of Operations

terryparsons@heiloftexas.com

Larry Davis
CEO

San Antonio Office

503 Pop Gunn St. San Antonio TX 78219

210-224-5800

Brian Mathis
Branch Manager

brianmathis@heiloftexas.com

Ray Mancha
Assistant Branch Manager

rmancha@heiloftexas.com

Mike Reeves
Truck Sales

mikereeves@heiloftexas.com

Mayra Molina
Service Advisor

mayramolina@heiloftexas.com

Jerry Coronado
Parts Sales

jcoronado@heiloftexas.com

Dallas Office

1440 South Loop 12, Irving TX 75060

972-438-6488

Tom Hafer
Assistant Branch Manager

tomhafer@heiloftexas.com

Reid Donaldson
Truck Sales

reiddonaldson@heiloftexas.com

Ramon Martinez
Parts Manager

ramonmartinez@heiloftexas.com

Wes Allen
Service Manager

wesallen@heiloftexas.com

Connie Valderas
Service Advisor

serviceadvisor@heiloftexas.com

El Paso Office

9545 Plaza Circle, El Paso TX 79927

915-706-2621

Ernest Landa
Branch Manager

ernestlanda@heiloftexas.com

Shane Johnson
Truck Sales

shanejohnson@heiloftexas.com

Manuel Hernandez
Service Manager

manuelhernandez@heiloftexas.com

Rebecca Ochoa
Service Advisor

rebeccaochoa@heiloftexas.com

Whether you need parts, to schedule service, or are interested in equipment, we have everything you need!